generationjnr.blogg.se

How do you see the mazes in monster legends without clouds
How do you see the mazes in monster legends without clouds













how do you see the mazes in monster legends without clouds

I also know that YouTubers, such as Armor Gaming, also do this kind of stuff, but people either don't know him, or still struggles. I still have something for you at Day Five to try and help you. I know it can be a problem to get Coins, but there is no other options to have the Maze monster without spending money or gems than to be scheduled for it. This is a very long post, so be prepared!īefore starting, I know that people have to go to High School/College, or have to go to work. Anyway, see you guys later have a great day! The Cringe issssSSSSS OUT.I see a lot of people who struggles with Mazes, so I figured out that making a quick guide would be very appreciated for some of those who cannot spend money/gems. I wanted to do this back then but I was lazy but now I'm doing it! Anyway hope you enjoyed it and have a great day! If you have any questions or comments feel free to comment down and I will try to answer you since I'm in here 24/7. I literally spent 2 hours off of this and I'm pretty proud of it. I hope you learned and enjoyed it and I hope you learned something new off of this :joy. And when I can't do anymore maze coin stuff I log out. After that, I sell a thunder eagle egg and I usually get 50 coins off of that, then I finish the breeding to get 50 more coins then I hatch the other thunder eagle egg (cuz I have hatchery 2) and get ANOTHER 50 coins. I repeat it, then I start farming blue lizards tails. I personally would first, log on to ML, then collect gold on the habitats WITH THE LEAST PRODUCING AMOUNT OF GOLD, then about halfway in I collect gold from a legendary habitat and usually get 30 maze coins. " :joy:īy going on often, you can get more maze coins then usual AND get more blue lizards tails farming in.

how do you see the mazes in monster legends without clouds

Yes I know it may be a lame tip but there are people out there that are like "OH MY GOD I CAN'T GET ANY MAZE COINS HOW DO YOU GET SO MUCH?" And I'm like "I check ML often" And they are like "oh.















How do you see the mazes in monster legends without clouds